I've written support before about this, but it has yet to be addressed, and it is quite annoying. If I choose to 'Sit out next Big Blind' and I would be BB in the next hand, but the person who was BB leaves before the hand gets to me, it skips me and forces me post my BB. The same thing happens if I chose to wait until the BB to sit in. It should merely be a dead SB.